Grey-Bruce Home Builders and Trades Association Inc.
Membership Makes a Difference! Tell Friends

Our Members

Horton & Horton
Ted Horton
horton@hortonlaw.ca
PO Box # 787 Owen Sound, ON N4K 5W9

VanDolder’s Exteriors
Kris VanDolder
kris@vandolders.com
david@vandolders.com
1624 28th Ave E Owen Sound, ON N4K 0A8

Ken Burrows & Son
Dan Burrows
dan@kenburrowsandson.com
RR#1 Shallow Lake, ON N0H 2K0

Berner Contracting
Mark Berner
mark@bernercontracting.com
RR#7 Owen Sound, ON

Clancy Builders
Tom Clancy & Tim Clancy
timothyclancy@yahoo.com
tclancy@clancybuilders.ca
359381 Grey Rd 15 Leith, ON N0H 1W0

Shouldice Designer Stone
Bob Sanders
bsanders@shouldice.ca
281227 Shouldice Block Rd Shallow Lake, ON N0H 2K0

VanDolder’s Kitchen and Bath
Bob VanDolder
bobv@vandolderskb.com
1266 16th St E Owen Sound, ON N4K 1Z3

Miller Group
Tony Mountain
Tony.mountain@millergroup.ca
2125 20th Ave E Owen Sound, ON N0H 1V0

Vokes Construction
Chris Vokes
cavokes@gbtel.ca
RR#3 Owen Sound, ON N4K 5N5

Larry McCartney Roofing
Larry McCartney
info@mccartneyroofing.com
RR#1 Owen Sound, ON N4K 5N3

Phase V Interiors
Doug Sowerby
drywall@xplornet.ca
RR#3 Markdale, ON N0C 1H0

Jeff Burns Contracting
Jeff Burns
jburnscontracting@gmail.com
555 29th St. West, Owen Sound, ON N4K 4K3

Great Lakes Frame Co
Pliny Loucks
pliny@greatlakesframe.com
PO Box 238, Chatsworth, ON N0H 1G0

Black Tusk Development Group Ltd.
Bill Brown
bill@blacktuskdevelopment.ca
PO Box # 863, Thornbury, ON N0H 2P0

Schwindt & Sons Building Contractors
Brad Schwindt
brad@schwindtcontractors.ca
505 Silver St, Mount Forest, ON N0G 2L3

Jeff Lockwood Painting Services
Jeff Lockwood
lockwoodpainting@gmail.com
283 Garafraxa St, Chatsworth, ON N0H 1G0

Horton’s Concrete
Kelly Horton
hortonsconcrete@hotmail.com
RR#2 Chatsworth, ON N0H 1G0

Gord Lawson Contracting
Gord Lawson
eglawson@amtelecom.net
11 Forbes Dr RR#1 Miller Lake, ON N0H 1Z0

Georgian Villas
221 McLeese Dr Kemble, ON N0H 1S0

Valley Home Improvements
Dan & Jen
info@valleyhomeimprovements.ca
634098 Artemesia Glenelg Townline Markdale, ON N0C 1H0

Barry’s Construction
Sean Thompson
sean@barrysconstruction.ca
RR#2 Allenford, ON N0H 1A0

Tarion
Bob Thoburn
Bob.thoburn@tarion.com

Jesco Builders
Cliff McCartney
Sales.jescobuilders@gmail.com
1051 2nd Ave E Suite 213 Owen Sound, ON N4K 2H8

Seaman & Sons Builders
Derek Seaman
derekseaman@bmts.com
278 Clarendon Road, Southampton, Ontario N0H 2LO

Our Homes – Grey Bruce
BettyAnn Fawcett
bettyann@ourhomesmagazine.com
279 St Marie St Collingwood, ON L9Y 3K6

Union Gas
Corina Emde
cemde@uniongas.com
PO Box #2001 Chatham, ON N7M 5M1

RAM Promotional
Bob Morrison
logo@rampromo.ca
1580 20th St E PO Box 277 Owen Sound, ON N4K 5P3

BrokerLink
Jane Clayton
jclayton@brokerlink.ca
1285 2nd Ave E Owen Sound, ON N4K 2J2

Grey Bruce Electric
Greg Hargest
greg@greybruceelectric.com
PO Box 245 Owen Sound, ON N4K 2J6

HCR Building
Sean Hickey
info@hcrbuilding.com
97 Shamrock Blvd Town of South Bruce Peninsula, ON N0H 2T0

Blue Water Pro Team
Mike Cochrane
cochrane@rogers.com
318610 Grey Rd 1 Owen Sound, ON N4K 5N4

Louise Batut Design
Louise Batut
Louise.batut@sympatico.ca
14 McKenzie St South Bruce Peninsula, ON N0H 2T0

City of Owen Sound
Kevin Hicks
khicks@owensound.ca
808 2nd Ave E Owen Sound, ON N4K 2H4

Air Tech Mechanical
Rob Weppler
airtech@air-tech.ca
117064 Grey Rd 3 RR#4 Tara, ON N0H 2N0

Owen Sound Ledgerock

Have1.com
Gabe Nowak
gabe@have1.com
688 10th St W Owen Sound, ON N4K 3R9

Gamsby & Mannerow
Bill Dubeau & Brent Willis
Bill.dubeau@gmblueplan.ca
Brent.willis@gmblueplan.ca
1260 2nd Ave E Owen Sound, ON N4K 2J3

Grey Bruce Paint & Décor
Gil Armes
gil@greybrucepaintanddecor.com
1580 20th St E Owen Sound, ON N4K 6J4

Peninsula Overhead Doors
Tara Hall
thall@gbtel.ca
7182 Hwy 21 RR#2 Allenford, ON N0H 1A0

Exquisite Wood Designs
Bryan Duncan
bwduncan@bellnet.ca
1980 20th St E Owen Sound, ON N4K 5P3

Harold Sutherland Construction
Jennifer Prentice & Mike Gowan
jennifer@hsc-ltd.com
mgowan@hsc-ltd.com
323545 East Linton Rd W RR#2 Kemble, ON N0H 1S0

Wood & Wall Works
Norm Aubin
woodandwallworks@gmail.com
722 9th St E Owen Sound, ON N4K 1R6

CRS
Bill Harwood
bharwood@crsrents.ca
158 5th Ave E Owen Sound, ON N4K 2J6

Reliance Home Comfort
Carla Agostino
cagostino@reliancecomfort.com
PO Box # 2305 Oshawa, ON L1H 7V5

Tintean
Merna Norris
sales@tintean.ca
158185 7th Line Meaford, ON N4L 1W5

CMR Insurance
Wes Dietz
wesdietz@cmrinsurance.com
467 10th St Suite 200 Hanover, ON N4N 1R3

JE Trim
Mat Johnson
matjohnson@jetrim.ca
301 Elm St E Durham, ON N0G 1R0

Sheldon Weatherhead Building Ltd.
Jason Macnamara
Swbuildingltd1@amtelecom.net
PO Box # 309 Lions Head, ON N0H 1W0

Hutten & Company Ltd
Mark Hutten
info@hutten.ca
177602 Grey Rd 18 RR#3 Owen Sound, ON N4K 5N5

Bin There Dump That
Dave Young
owensound@bintheredumpthat.com
245 Balmy Beach Rd RR#2 Owen Sound, ON N4K 5N4

Mac Taylor Corp.
Mac Taylor
mactaylor@mactaylor.com
740402 Sdrd 10 RR#3 Holland Centre, ON N0H 1R0

Cook ’s Plumbing and Heating
Dale Bruce
cooksoffice@bmts.com
1603 2nd Ave E Owen Sound, ON N4K 2J6

Like us on facebook

Please follow & like us

Follow by Email
Facebook
Google+
http://greybrucehomebuilders.ca/our-members-2/">
Twitter
LinkedIn

Recent News Posts

Featured Video

September 2017
M T W T F S S
« May    
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930